Contacts

Lead Agency

      US Army Corps of Engineers logo   U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
www.poa.usace.army.mil
Don Kuhle, Project Manager
Don.P.Kuhle@usace.army.mil
907-753-2780

Amanda Shearer, Tribal Liaison
Amanda.M.Shearer@usace.army.mil
907-753-5674



Cooperating Agencies

      Bureau of Land Management logo   Bureau of Land Management
www.blm.gov/ak/st/en.html
Molly Cobbs, Planning and Environmental Coordinator
mcobbs@blm.gov
907-267-1221



      Environmental Protection Agency logo   Environmental Protection Agency
www.epa.gov
Mark Jen, NEPA Project Coordinator
jen.mark@epamail.epa.gov
907-271-3411



      Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration logo   Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
www.phmsa.dot.gov
Chris Hoidal, Western Region Director
chris.hoidal@dot.gov
720-963-3171



      U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Alaska Region logo   U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Alaska Region
alaska.fws.gov
Jennifer Spegon, Energy Project Coordinator
jennifer_spegon@fws.gov
907-271-2768



      State of Alaska Office of Project Management and Permitting logo   State of Alaska
Office of Project Management and Permitting (OPMP)

www.dnr.alaska.gov/commis/opmp/
Jeff Bruno, OPMP Large Project Coordinator
jeff.bruno@alaska.gov
907-269-7476



        Village of Crooked Creek



        Native Village of Chuathbaluk



      Knik Tribal Council logo   Knik Tribal Council
www.kniktribe.org
Bob Charles, Transportation Department Director
bcharles@kniktribe.org
907-373-3153



        Village of Lower Kalskag



      Native Village of Napaimute logo   Native Village of Napaimute
napaimute.org
Dave Cannon, Environmental Director
907-676-0012 (Aniak)
907-222-5058 (Napaimute)



        Kuskokwim River Watershed Council
www.kuskokwimcouncil.org
John Oscar, Director
director@kuskokwimcouncil.org
907-675-4705





Related Links

Citizen’s Guide to NEPA and other resources for the public
ceq.hss.doe.gov/nepa/Citizens_Guide_Dec07.pdf

Council on Environmental Quality (CEQ)
ceq.hss.doe.gov

Donlin Gold, LLC
www.donlingold.com